Skip to main content
Food Safety

Approved Establishments

EU countries

Other EEA Countries

Other countries with special agreements

Switzerland (CH) (DE / FR)
United Kingdom (Northern Ireland)    

NOTICE: The information on this site is subject to a disclaimer. In case of errors, amendments or updates, the competent authority of each Member States should be contacted directly.