Skip to main content
Food Safety

Travellers' points of entry

Dogs, cats and ferrets moved for non-commercial purposes into an EU country from a territory or a third country other than Andorra, Switzerland, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greenland, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, San Marino, and Vatican City State can enter through the following travellers' points designated by the EU countries where they are subjected to documentary and identity checks by the competent authorities:

List of countries and territories:

Non-EU Countries